Mozart: The Complete Piano Sonatas

Mozart: The Complete Piano Sonatas

Friday, 14 April 2017, 1.00pm

Dr Fionnuala Moynihan performing the complete cycle of Mozart’s Piano Sonatas in its entirety for the first time in Cork.

Recital no.4 April 14th

Sonata no.11 in A major K.331

Andante grazioso. Menuetto e trio. Allegretto (Alla Turca)

Sonata no.12 in F major K.332

Allegro. Adagio. Allegro assai.

Sonata no.13 in B flat major K.333

Allegro. Andante cantabile. Allegretto grazioso.


Published on 16 March 2017

Please note that some listings are added by third parties. The Journal of Music does not take responsibility for the content or accuracy of listings published by third parties on this site. The Journal of Music reserves the right to edit or delete listings. Click here to add a listing, login or register.