Mozart: The Complete Piano Sonatas

Mozart: The Complete Piano Sonatas

Friday, 19 May 2017, 8.00pm

Dr Fionnuala Moynihan performing the complete cycle of Mozart’s Piano Sonatas.

Recital no. 5 May 19th (Evening Finale)
Fantasy in C minor K.475
Sonata no.14 in C minor K.457
Allegro molto. Adagio. Allegro assai.
Sonata no.15 in F major K.533
Allegro. Andante. Rondeau, allegretto.


Sonata no.16 in C major K.545
Allegro. Andante. Rondo.
Sonata no.17 in B flat major K.570
Allegro. Adagio. Allegretto.
Sonata no.18 in D major K.576
Allegro. Adagio. Allegretto.

Published on 22 April 2017

Please note that some listings are added by third parties. The Journal of Music does not take responsibility for the content or accuracy of listings published by third parties on this site. The Journal of Music reserves the right to edit or delete listings. Click here to add a listing, login or register.