Neil O’Brien Presents St. Patrick’s Day on Mandolin… ft. Brian Kennedy, Mundy, The High Kings + more!!!

Neil O’Brien Presents St. Patrick’s Day on Mandolin… ft. Brian Kennedy, Mundy, The High Kings + more!!!

Wednesday, 17 March 2021, 6.00pm

Neil O’Brien Entertainment is delighted to Present St. Patrick’s Day on Mandolin… Celebrate St Patricks Day with a variety of Music from Brian Kennedy, Mundy, Niall Macnamee, The Remedy Club and The High Kings!!!
TICKETS On Sale on March 3rd 2021! via https://boxoffice.mandolin.com
The stream will be available for 72 hours from the time the events goes live.

Neil O’Brien Entertainment Presents: MUNDY @ 7PM GMT | 8PM CET | 3PM EST

BUY TICKETS HERE> https://boxoffice.mandolin.com/collections/mundy

Irish Songwriter and Performer Mundy and his Band are streaming from ‘Lost Lane’ Music Venue in Dublin this St.Patricks Day 2021 in Conjunction with Neil O’Brien Entertainment London and Mandolin.com.

Mundy will be Joined by Stephen Kiernan (Drums) Keith Farrell (Bass and Backing Vocals) Sarah Lynch (Keyboards and Violin) and Colm Quearney (Electric Guitar and Backing Vocals) They will play a set of 60 minutes, picking songs from his ever expanding set from the last 25 years. Favourites like ‘To You i Bestow’ (Romeo and Juliet Soundtrack) ‘Galway Girl’ (Most Downloaded song fun Ireland two years running) ‘July’ (Irish Summer Anthem) ‘Gin and Tonic Sky’ (Fan Fave) and new single ‘Dark Long Enough’ will be on the setlist including one or two of Mundy’s favourite Irish Ballads for the Day that’s in it… Get your tickets now!

Neil O’Brien Entertainment Presents: THE HIGH KINGS @ 9PM GMT | 10PM CET | 5PM EST

BUY TICKETS HERE > https://boxoffice.mandolin.com/collections/the-high-kings

Home from Home on St. Patricks day
Join the High Kings as their special guest to an intimate live performance this St. Patricks Day!

“This show is a labour of love from our hearts to yours. “ Says member Darren Holden. “We never thought we wouldn’t see our beloved fans for so long, so this is a glorious opportunity to reconnect with everybody virtually until we can be together again.” Join Finbarr, Brian, Paul and Darren for a show which consists of songs new and old, along with some great surprises. We have your reserved seat ready so let’s dust off the cobwebs and rise up to face the new dawn. Le grá, The High Kings

Neil O’Brien Entertainment Presents: BRIAN KENNEDY @ 9PM GMT | 10PM CET | 5PM EST

BUY TICKETS HERE> https://boxoffice.mandolin.com/collections/brian-kennedy

Brian Kennedy, the multi-platinum international recording artist hosts a unique event to celebrate St Patrick’s Day. The show features Brian up close and personal in Dublin with a set of his most treasured traditional songs plus a selection of his fans favourites. Brian: “I’m so excited that people are able to join us from all over the world for this special broadcast”

Brian says. “It was exactly a year ago this month that I was playing a St Patrick’s Festival in a church here in Ireland and little did we know what destruction Covid had planned for us and then would still be amongst us today. However, I’m the eternal optimist and although this year has brought so many challenges I just love that the internet has come to the rescue and is such a powerful lifeline and a virtual venue that people can access safely no matter where they are. Even more so especially given that the doors to all of our beloved regular venues are shut and live shows aren’t possible right now. So I hope you can join me for this very special event and I look forward to singing for you all.” Love Brian Kennedy – Dublin

Neil O’Brien Entertainment Presents: THE REMEDY CLUB @ 8PM GMT | 9PM CET | 4PM EST
BUY TICKETS HERE> https://boxoffice.mandolin.com/collections/the-remedy-club-3-17

Live from Camelot Studios, Dublin with added acoustic set for St. Patrick’s day special Neil O’Brien Entertainment Presents: The Remedy Club – ‘Ireland’s best kept musical secret’ (HOTPRESS) will be re-broadcasting their full band gig from Camelot Studios, Dublin 17th March along with an additional St. Patrick’s day acoustic set with special guests, Colm Mac Con Iomaire on fiddle and Michelle Mason on cello.

The online gig will be celebrating the songs from their brand new album ‘True Hand True Heart’, which was recorded and produced by 5 time Grammy winner, Ray Kennedy (Lucinda Williams, Steve Earle) as the duo look forward to a re-release of the album on 26th March. In addition to this, for a St. Patrick’s day special they are adding a short acoustic set of Irish songs including an atmospheric, melancholy version of the Thin Lizzy classic, ‘Wild One’, which will be recorded at Orphan Studios, Wexford by renowned Irish musician/producer, Gavin Glass. They will be joined by Irish composer and fiddle player, Colm Mac Con Iomaire and Cellist, Michelle Mason.

Neil O’Brien Entertainment Presents: NIALL MACNAMEE @ 6PM GMT | 7PM CET | 2PM EST
BUY TICKETS HERE> https://boxoffice.mandolin.com/collections/niall-mcnamee

Join us to help celebrate St Patrick’s night where I will be playing some St Patrick’s day classics and new music, looking forward to seeing you all there!

Website
comments powered by Disqus
 

To receive our latest articles, news, reviews and jobs, subscribe to our newsletters

Add your concert to our listings here.

For information on advertising with the Journal of Music visit this link

 
 

Please note that some listings are added by third parties. The Journal of Music does not take responsibility for the content or accuracy of listings published by third parties on this site. The Journal of Music reserves the right to edit or delete listings. Click here to add a listing, login or register.