RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra: Summer Lunchtime Series

RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra: Summer Lunchtime Series

Tuesday, 16 July 2019, 1.05pm

RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra
Killian White, Cello
Tim Henty, Conductor
Liz Nolan Presenter

Berlioz Béatrice et Bénédict: Overture
Dvorak Silent Woods, B.182 (Klid; Waldesruhe)
Smetana The Bartered Bride (Prodaná nevěsta): Three Dances
Tchaikovsky Pezzo capriccioso, op.62, TH 62 violoncello solo
Dvorak Slavonic Dances, op.72 Nos. 2 & 7



Be Part of the Future of the Journal of Music

Sign up for our newsletters to receive our latest news, UK newsreviews, articles, jobs and events.

To add a concert listing see here. For advertising visit this link.


Please note that some listings are added by third parties. The Journal of Music does not take responsibility for the content or accuracy of listings published by third parties on this site. The Journal of Music reserves the right to edit or delete listings. Click here to add a listing, login or register.