Sundays@Noon Online : Banbha Quartet

[email protected] Online : Banbha Quartet

Sunday, 28 March 2021, 12.00pm

Banbha String Quartet
In association with the National String Quartet Foundation

Lidia Jewloszewicz-Clarke violin
Maria Ryan violin
Robin Panter viola
Aoife Burke cello


1. Franz Josef Haydn [1732-1809] Quartet in C major Op.20 No.2
I. Moderato
II. Cappriccio. Adagio
III. Menuet Allegretto
IV. Allegro fuga

2. Amanda Feery [b.1984] Three Sisters [2014]
I. Some Pig
II. Bluebottle’s Farm

3. Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky [1840-1893] Quartet No.1 in D major [1871]
I. Moderato a Sempica
II. Andante Cantabila
III. Scherzo Allegro
IV. Allegro Guisto

comments powered by Disqus

To receive our latest articles, news, reviews and jobs, subscribe to our newsletters

Add your concert to our listings here.

For information on advertising with the Journal of Music visit this link


Please note that some listings are added by third parties. The Journal of Music does not take responsibility for the content or accuracy of listings published by third parties on this site. The Journal of Music reserves the right to edit or delete listings. Click here to add a listing, login or register.