Kent Blossom Music Festival Virtual Concert 2

Kent Blossom Music Festival Virtual Concert 2

Thursday, 9 July 2020, 12.30am

The Kent Blossom Music Festival, Kent State University's 52-year partnership with The Cleveland Orchestra, presents a 5-concert virtual season. Find out more and watch on our website.


2017 Kulas Guest Artist
Jennifer Koh, violin


-Sonata for Solo Violin No. 2 in A Minor, BWV 1003 by J.S. Bach
-Dissolve, O My Heart (2010) by Missy Mazzoli
-Sequenza VIII for Solo Violin (1976) by Luciano Berio
-Partita for Solo Violin No. 2 in D Minor, BWV 1004 by J.S. Bach



Be Part of the Future of the Journal of Music

Sign up for our newsletters to receive our latest news, UK newsreviews, articles, jobs and events.

To add a concert listing see here. For advertising visit this link.


Please note that some listings are added by third parties. The Journal of Music does not take responsibility for the content or accuracy of listings published by third parties on this site. The Journal of Music reserves the right to edit or delete listings. Click here to add a listing, login or register.