Kent Blossom Music Festival Virtual Concert 4

Kent Blossom Music Festival Virtual Concert 4

Thursday, 23 July 2020, 12.30am

The Kent Blossom Music Festival, Kent State University's 52-year partnership with The Cleveland Orchestra, presents a 5-concert virtual season. Find out more and watch on our website.


-Trio No. 2 for Piano, Violin, and Cello (2012) by André Previn
Commissioned by Music Accord for The Kalichstein‐Laredo‐Robinson Trio
-Piano Trio in A Minor, M. 67 (1914) by Maurice Ravel
-Piano Trio No. 1 in D Minor, Op. 49 by Felix Mendelssohn


Kalichstein-Laredo-Robinson Trio, 2019 Kulas Guest Artist
-Joseph Kalichstein, piano
-Jaime Laredo, violin
-Sharon Robinson, cello

WebsiteAdd a Listing
comments powered by Disqus

Please note that some listings are added by third parties. The Journal of Music does not take responsibility for the content or accuracy of listings published by third parties on this site. The Journal of Music reserves the right to edit or delete listings. Click here to add a listing, login or register.