Aoife Nic Athlaoich (cello)

Aoife Nic Athlaoich (cello)

Wednesday, 3 March 2021, 1.00pm


J.S. Bach Cello Suite No. 2 in D minor, BWV 1008

I. Prelude
II. Allemande
III. Courante
IV. Sarabande
V. Menuet I and II
VI. Gigue


28 November 2020

comments powered by Disqus

To receive our latest articles, news, reviews and jobs, subscribe to our newsletters

Add your concert to our listings here.

For information on advertising with the Journal of Music visit this link


Please note that some listings are added by third parties. The Journal of Music does not take responsibility for the content or accuracy of listings published by third parties on this site. The Journal of Music reserves the right to edit or delete listings. Click here to add a listing, login or register.