RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra: Stravinsky

RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra: Stravinsky

Sunday, 6 June 2021, 10.00am

RTÉ One will broadcast a performance by the RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra, conducted by David Brophy, on 6 June at 10am.

The concert features a programme of works by Stravinsky. It will also be available to watch on the RTÉ Player.

Stravinsky: Eight Instrumental Miniatures

Stravinsky: Danses Concertantes

Stravinsky: Concerto in E-flat (Dumbarton Oaks)

WebsiteAdd a Listing
comments powered by Disqus

Please note that some listings are added by third parties. The Journal of Music does not take responsibility for the content or accuracy of listings published by third parties on this site. The Journal of Music reserves the right to edit or delete listings. Click here to add a listing, login or register.