Fidelio Trio

Fidelio Trio

Saturday, 28 November 2020, 7.30pm

Saturday Evening Concert Digital Concert YouTube release at 7.30pm


Maurice Ravel: Sonata for Violin & Cello

I. Allégro
IV. Vif, avec entrain

Claude Debussy: Syrinx

Josephine Stephenson: Cut Hold for solo cello (Irish Premiere)

Eric Sweeney: Berceuse for Flute and Cello (In memory of composer Eric Sweeney, 1948-2020)

Erik Satie: Je te veux for piano trio (arr. John White; World Premiere)

César Franck: Sonata for Violin and Piano in A Major

II. Allegro

Emer McDonough (flute) | Darragh Morgan (violin) | Tim Gill (cello) | Mary Dullea (piano)

Photo Eoin Schmidt-Martin


comments powered by Disqus

To receive our latest articles, news, reviews and jobs, subscribe to our newsletters

Add your concert to our listings here.

For information on advertising with the Journal of Music visit this link


Please note that some listings are added by third parties. The Journal of Music does not take responsibility for the content or accuracy of listings published by third parties on this site. The Journal of Music reserves the right to edit or delete listings. Click here to add a listing, login or register.