Søndergård Conducts DVOŘÁK NINE

Søndergård Conducts DVOŘÁK NINE

Saturday, 6 November 2021, 7.30pm

Thomas Søndergård

Midori - Violin

Rautavaara - Swans Migrating from Cantus arcticus, Concerto for Birds and Orchestra
Glanert - Violin Concerto No2 To the Immortal Beloved World Premiere
Dvorák - Symphony No9 From the New World

For more information and to book tickets, visit the website link below.


Probenimpression mit Thomas Søndergård

comments powered by Disqus

To receive our latest articles, news, reviews and jobs, subscribe to our newsletters

Add your concert to our listings here.

For information on advertising with the Journal of Music visit this link


Please note that some listings are added by third parties. The Journal of Music does not take responsibility for the content or accuracy of listings published by third parties on this site. The Journal of Music reserves the right to edit or delete listings. Click here to add a listing, login or register.