John Spillane & Band - American Timed Online Gig 5pm CT/6pm ET (11pm GMT+1)

John Spillane & Band - American Timed Online Gig 5pm CT/6pm ET (11pm GMT+1)

0
Thursday, 6 August 2020, 11.00pm

John Spillane Live with Band – Reeling Back the Years - American Timed Gig

Live Online Ticketed Gig – Thursday Aug 6th, 5pm CT/6pm ET (11pm GMT+1)

Live from DeBarra’s Clonakilty

€12 – Full Price

€20 – Group Ticket (For more than one person viewing)

€10 – Student/OAP/Retired/Pensioner/Unemployed

John Spillane and band are back! While we are not able to gather to experience the magic of live music, John Spillane comes together with his band behind closed doors in the iconic DeBarra’s Pub in Clonakilty to perform a very special gig. John and band are going to perform a reeling back the years show of Spillane songs over the course of the 30 year hit factory history. Choosing a song or two from all of his 12 albums. This is a live streamed ticketed event. Purchase a ticket from the link below, and on the evening of the show you will be emailed a private link in order to watch the gig. Tickets are €12 and €10 (Students, OAP’s, Unemployed), we also have a group rate of €20 for people watching together in their social bubbles. Post song requests into the event page!

A link to the live stream will be emailed to you on the night of the gig. Please ensure that you enter a valid email address to the purchase page so that we can send you the link. If you purchase a ticket with PayPal, we will send the gig link to the email address listed on that PayPal account.

Website

John Spillane and The Streets of Ballyphehane

 

Be Part of the Future of the Journal of Music

Sign up for our newsletters to receive our latest news, UK newsreviews, articles, jobs and events.

To add a concert listing see here. For advertising visit this link.

 
 
 
 
 

Please note that some listings are added by third parties. The Journal of Music does not take responsibility for the content or accuracy of listings published by third parties on this site. The Journal of Music reserves the right to edit or delete listings. Click here to add a listing, login or register.