Ensemble Eriú Premiere

Ensemble Eriú

Ensemble Eriú Premiere

First public performance to take place at the Galway Jazz Festival.

Soon to release their debut album, Ensemble Eriú (Neil O’Loghlen, bass, flute, whistle; Jack Talty, concertina, electronics; Jeremy Spencer, fiddle; Matt Berrill, clarinet; Carolyn Goodwin, bass clarinet, soprano saxophone; Una McGinty, fiddle, viola; Cormac McCarthy, piano; Paddy Groenland, guitar; Maeve O’Hara, percussion; Matthew Jacobson, percussion; Saileog Ní Cheannabháin, sean nós) are giving their first public performance tonight in An Taibhdhearc, Galway as part of the Galway Jazz Festival.

Published on 11 October 2012

comments powered by Disqus